Home > Please Review > Please Review Hijack Log.need Help

Please Review Hijack Log.need Help

Edited by SifuMike, 21 November 2008 - 11:42 PM. Click here to join today! here is log file.. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. this content

Thank you! If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. HJT Log Here is my log, any help will be appreciated! Web Browser Hijacker Help needed... http://www.howtogeek.com/forum/topic/please-review-my-hijack-this-logneed-help

Asking for help via Private Message or Mail will be ignored - So If you need help, post your problem in the forum. Click here to Register a free account now! Had a lot of Hijackers, are they gone yet?? Z2Squared, Jun 24, 2004 #5 Couriant James Trusted Advisor Joined: Mar 26, 2002 Messages: 31,686 run CWShredder and see if it can detect it.

But the two most caugt spyware are Apropos and People on Page. Click here to Register a free account now! Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.0 Scan saved at 2:50:04 AM, on 7/20/2004 Platform: Windows ME (Win9x 4.90.3000) MSIE: Internet Explorer v5.50 SP1 (5.50.4134.0600) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\KERNEL32.DLL C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MSGSRV32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\SPOOL32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MPREXE.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MSTASK.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\mmtask.tsk C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\DEVLDR16.EXE No, create an account now.

my spysweeper program allway detects an Apropos, even thou a clean it every time it comes back at startup. Spyware problems StartPage-DU Virus Help HELP...removed 1 problem with cwshreader please help please help me w/this hijack HJT Log Need help removing these items emergency situation please help me! Pop-Ups, Search Assistant, and a Partridge in a Pear Tree Hijack This Log .... http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/180143/please-review-hijack-log-recently-had-antiviruspro2009/ Plz help with Hijackthis log Elitebar, canada.exe, startpage --please help!

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. yikes Geekgirl, I forgot to list other programs used Please Review HiJack Log of 3/30/05 Overlooked Yesterday Recycle bin empty, where are files? Help a friend of mine out... My CPU is messed up BAD please HELP!!!

  • AntispywareScanners---Antivirus Scanners---Firewalls---Online Scanners---Prevention---Help!
  • Before we start, you need to realize that you are missing one important program on that computer: An antivirus.This is somewhat suicidal in today's digital world.You need to install an antivirus
  • AVAST Home Edition User Guidehttp://www.avast.com/eng/download-avast-home.htmlAlvira AntiVir User Manualhttp://www.free-av.com/en/documentation/index.htmlAVG antivirus User Manualhttp://free.avg.com/ww.download?prd=afe#tba3Please post the antivirus log.
  • Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.
  • You can donate using a credit card and PayPal.
  • It happens like this every time until today it downloaded all the same spyware that it usually does but I did not use the update or report buttons in my spyware

Apropos crates a folder in my Internet\TEMP area as well as a folder called compoundins-0 and -1. Hijack This log-Need HELP Please review!! HJT log included Some Serious problems here. Terms of Use

Logfile of HijackThis to check! news Could not find smsse.exe at startup...HELP plz Pls help with the stinky "offeroptimizer" Spy Warning & Slow Computer etc. Matt2479 replied Feb 22, 2017 at 1:53 AM Loading... pls help me..

FOLLOW US Twitter Facebook Google+ RSS Feed Disclaimer: Most of the pages on the internet include affiliate links, including some on this site. I have tried: CCleaner, spybot, and other programs to find this rascal and cant get it. TANSTAAFL!!I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. have a peek at these guys Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

If you need this topic reopened for continuations of existing problems, please request this by sending me a PM with the address of the thread. Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Critical???

davehc replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:23 AM Black screen theborg replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:15 AM Wireless Router Modem or Wifi...

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Everyone else please begin a New Topic. HJT Logfile Need help reading a Hijack This Logfile Websiteviewer HijackThis log listed. Stay logged in Sign up now!

Do I trust them AVG "detected" virus not found DyFuCa won't go away!!!! nem220.dll Please look at my log all programs chaned to .lnk and cannot open any .exe files Services.exe Cyclic 100% cpu usage nooo idea what to do Help please AllCyberSearch and Searchmaid infection Please, check my log file IE error: res:shdoclc.dll/dnserror.htm . check my blog please help Spyware Problems, HJT Log coolwwwsearch.smallM and HJT Log HiJack This Log..

Can't get rid of Trojan Downloader.Small.26.AJ here is my hijack this log please help log help Super,super, slow and quirky laptop XP Need help removing spyware hijack this log help PLEASE! TrojanDownloader.Win32.Siboco log Computer Running Slowly Pornographic Browser Hijacker "Virgin-Teens.org"????? I used Hijack this to remove the files you listed in my first thead. Back to top #4 SifuMike SifuMike malware expert Staff Emeritus 15,385 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Vancouver (not BC) WA (Not DC) USA Local time:02:03 AM Posted 28 November 2008 - 02:17

HijackThis Log File "new" from analyzer Please help, hijack this log very lost need help i need help fast Filost&Oldgames pop ups driving me mad please help? Similar Threads - Hijack Need HELP Computer keeps Rebooting [Moved from Hijacked Thread] bubbatony, Aug 3, 2016, in forum: Windows XP Replies: 3 Views: 338 plodr Aug 6, 2016 Need to Adaware problem [Resolved]backdoor.win32.haxdoor.cn please help. Its made by InterMute and I think its a very good program because it was able to eliminate my (myexexex.com) problem.

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/241336 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. English technophobe losing to elitebar. Couriant, Jun 24, 2004 #6 Sponsor This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies.

I install a newer version of Hijackthis. Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. You might want to look at these articles. Z Z2Squared, Jun 21, 2004 #1 Sponsor Couriant James Trusted Advisor Joined: Mar 26, 2002 Messages: 31,686 Run HJT again and check these for fixing: R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Search

Coolsearch and effective brand toolbar! Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Help Please, Laptop Overheating with Spyware/Malware HijackThis Log HijackThis log URGENT specific911 and newdotcom hijack Please Guys Cannot access websites help slow Help - 125777 Dialer Offer Optimizer Ad-aware keeps freezing