Home > Please Review > Please Review HiJack This! Log.

Please Review HiJack This! Log.

Dan HIJACK THIS LOG: Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 8:32:23 PM, on 1/4/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe Tech Support Forum Security Center Virus/Trojan/Spyware Help General Computer Security Computer Security News Microsoft Support BSOD, Crashes And Hangs Windows 10 Support Windows 8, 8.1 Support Windows 7, Vista Support Windows Please run an online scan at http://www.pandasoftware.com/actives..._principal.htm Once it has finished save the activescan log. Join the community here. this content

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Open that folder and double-click on "Find.bat". Matt2479 replied Feb 22, 2017 at 1:53 AM Loading... Launch ewido It will prompt you to update click the OK button and it will go to the main screen On the left side of the main screen click update Click https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/2750/please-review-hijackthis-log/

MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 181 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help! INeedHelpFast., Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 128 INeedHelpFast. If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

  • Here is the new log.
  • Advertisement Recent Posts Cannot download new browser on...
  • If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Please review Hijackthis log This is a discussion on Please review Hijackthis log within the Resolved HJT Threads forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. Download Silent runners.Vbs http://www.silentrunners.org/ 1. If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. It will run for a minute or two, then produce a log (ignore any "File Not Found" messages on the screen, it should continue anyway).

davehc replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:23 AM Black screen theborg replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:15 AM Wireless Router Modem or Wifi... davehc replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:23 AM Black screen theborg replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:15 AM Wireless Router Modem or Wifi... Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? http://www.hijackthis.de/ or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

PROBLEM System redirects webpages to a webpage trying to sell a sypware removal tool. tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!! TechSpot is a registered trademark. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?

Click here to join today! https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-hijackthis-log.463683/ I have also noticed it redirects som entries in search programs. I tried to run free Mcaffee web based scanner but the system crashed with a fatal system error (windows login process...0x0000005... SOme of the files they couldn't fix include: C:\windows\system32\enlol1331.dll coolwwwsearch.loadbat coolwwwsearch.msconfd coolwwsearch.xmlmine (I may not have written this down correctly) coolwwwsearch.tapicfg qoolaid wtmp.exe and sccmgr.exe (didn't write full filename down) c:\windows\system32\qugqkp.dat

Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/324488 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? news Please review my hijackThis.log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by haiau47cs, Jan 28, 2005. I genuinely appreciate your help. i.e.

This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. I havent done anything with it yet but I thought I would bring it to your attention. I think it redirected a CNET.com search for spyware removal to a fake page. have a peek at these guys Companion BHO - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEToolbarHelper Class - {AE7CD045-E861-484f-8273-0445EE161910} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O2 - BHO:

Please advise what to do next. Download the new "FindIt" process from here. Join our site today to ask your question.

Thanks again for your help.Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2Scan saved at 1:40:58 PM, on 9/16/2004Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVG6\avgserv.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\nvsvc32.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Grisoft\AVG6\avgcc32.exeC:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeC:\Program Files\iPod\bin\iPodService.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exeC:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat

Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review Matt2479 replied Feb 22, 2017 at 1:53 AM Loading... Run ActiveScan online virus scan here When the scan is finished, save the results from the scan! tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!!

Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India HijackThis.de Security Automatische Auswertung Ihres HijackThis Logfiles Mit Some Trojans were caught and isolated, (Trojan Downloader, Riskware Net toolWin 32 PSKILL, Thread Tools Search this Thread 08-16-2005, 03:41 PM #1 nuzzskee Registered Member Join Date: check my blog Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren.

Accessing and setup of a Wireless Gateway Find everything you need to know about setting up your wireless gateway. Started by bwurfel , Sep 16 2004 11:40 AM This topic is locked 4 replies to this topic #1 bwurfel bwurfel Members 20 posts OFFLINE Local time:03:57 AM Posted 16 Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Do not use you real name or e-mail name. 2.

Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Um festzustellen, ob ein Eintrag schädlich ist oder bewusst vom Benutzer oder einer Software installiert worden ist benötigt man einige Hintergrundinformationen.Ein Logfile ist oft auch für einen erfahrenen Anwender nicht so All Rights Reserved. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?

Please continue all replies in this one until the issue is resolved. Install ewido. Javascript Sie haben Javascript in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert. O4 - Global Startup: Microsoft Office.lnk = C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office10\OSA.EXE O4 - Global Startup: MiniMavis.lnk = C:\Program Files\Broderbund\Mavis Beacon Teaches Typing 12 Standard\MiniMavis.exe O4 - Global Startup: QuickBooks Update Agent.lnk =

Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLL O16 - DPF: {6414512B-B978-451D-A0D8-FCFDF33E833C} (WUWebControl Class) - http://v5.windowsupdate.microsoft.c...ls/en/x86/client/wuweb_site.cab?1095656690123 O16 - DPF: {B9191F79-5613-4C76-AA2A-398534BB8999} (YAddBook Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/dl/installs/suite/yautocomplete.cab I downloaded Hijack This v1.98 but haven't removed anything yet. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?