Home > Please Review > Please Review "HijackThis" Log - Thank You

Please Review "HijackThis" Log - Thank You

Fabril replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:20 AM Making a phone call on my computer lebronhuo replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:08 AM Search function very slow/not... Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users. Please run an online scan at http://www.pandasoftware.com/actives..._principal.htm Once it has finished save the activescan log. Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cab O16 - DPF: {963BE66B-121D-4E6C-BF9F-1A774D9A2E41} (MSN Money Charting) - http://moneycentral.msn.com/cabs/pmupdate.exe O16 - DPF: {B69F2A9C-E470-11D3-AFA3-525400DB7692} (Actimage Room Control) - http://lopes.armstrong.com/ib/databa...image40803.cab O16 - DPF: {BB21F850-63F4-4EC9-BF9D-565BD30C9AE9} (ASquaredScanForm Element) - http://www.windowsecurity.com/trojanscan/axscan.cab O16 this content

Showing results for  Search instead for  Did you mean:  5,596,202 members 12 online now 1,780,285 discussions Xfinity Help and Support Forums > Internet > Anti-Virus Software & Internet Security > Please Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users Reply to quoted postsClear BleepingComputer.com Please review Hijackthis log This is a discussion on Please review Hijackthis log within the Resolved HJT Threads forums, part of the Tech Support Forum category. Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Computer problem? https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-hijackthis-log.476586/

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Please Review HijackThis Log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by csfa, Jun 19, 2006. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

  • Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review
  • Malware Response Team 17,075 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Wills Point, Texas Local time:04:06 AM Posted 07 November 2007 - 03:15 PM Hello TheBrazilian, Welcome to Bleeping Computer Sorry about the delay.
  • This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.
  • Thanks for your time....Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2Scan saved at 9:16:41 AM, on 9/16/2004Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVG6\avgserv.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\nvsvc32.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\Program Files\Viewpoint\Viewpoint Manager\ViewMgr.exeC:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exeC:\Program Files\iPod\bin\iPodService.exeC:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat
  • You can even use your credit card!

Started by bwurfel , Sep 16 2004 11:40 AM This topic is locked 4 replies to this topic #1 bwurfel bwurfel Members 20 posts OFFLINE Local time:04:06 AM Posted 16 Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Hijackthis log - Please review Aug 2, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment. Advertisement Recent Posts Cannot download new browser on... For information on the program click here.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.Was your question answered?

Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee.Was your question answered?Mark it as a solution! 0 Kudos Posted by Baric ‎03-03-2008 05:06 PM Networking Expert View All Member Register now! Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files View New Content Members Forums More Lavasoft Support Forums → Archived Topics http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/114453/hijackthis-log-please-review/ Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee.Was your question answered?Mark it as a solution! 0 Kudos All Forum Topics Previous Topic Next Topic Popular Help Articles Set

Malware Response Team 17,075 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Wills Point, Texas Local time:04:06 AM Posted 30 November 2007 - 11:15 AM Due to the lack of feedback this Topic is closed. Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List Jan 27, 2017 In Progress need help please respond macho39019, Dec 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 178 askey127 Dec 5, 2016 New Help please, Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases

Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Here is the problem: 1) After booting up: I must first access the internet once in Internet Explorer before going online on AOL. 2) After the computer has been on for Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Lawrence AbramsFollow us on Twitter!Follow us on FacebookCircle BleepingComputer on Google+!How to detect vulnerable programs using Secunia Personal Software Inspector <- Everyone should do this!Simple and easy ways to keep your

INeedHelpFast., Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 128 INeedHelpFast. news Have you contacted them about this? I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. Please review attached hijackthis log Started by girlinterrupted , Jul 23 2006 06:11 PM Please log in to reply 1 reply to this topic #1 girlinterrupted girlinterrupted Newbie Members 1 posts

It will take a few minutes to complete. 3. Using the site is easy and fun. Run the program. have a peek at these guys I am a paying customer just like you!

Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. I am a paying customer just like you!

My internet browsers home page keeps changing to MSN.

I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.Was your question answered? Login now. I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.Was your question answered? MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 181 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help!

TANSTAAFL!!I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help. If you still need help, please post a new HijackThis log to make sure nothing has changed, and I'll be happy to look at it for you. Cheeseball81, Jun 19, 2006 #2 csfa Thread Starter Joined: Jan 9, 2004 Messages: 18 Thank you for reviewing my HijackThis log. check my blog I am just no fan of toolbars.Message Edited by CajunTek on 03-03-2008 11:10 AM TANSTAAFL!!I am not a Comcast employee, I am a paying customer just like you!I am an XFINITY