Home > Please Review > Please Review HJT Log For Me

Please Review HJT Log For Me

Have something to contribute to this discussion? I think they are available up to 64 gigs these days.. Remember that your system is extremely vulnerable without the necessary security patches/updates, so malware can get installed automatically while surfing without any problems.Please visit http://windowsupdate.microsoft.com and update to Service Pack 1. Have HJT fix the following, by placing a tick in the little box next to(if there). this content

Please don`t post your own virus/spyware problems in this thread. Kopieren Sie dazu einfach den Inhalt Ihres Logfiles in die untenstehende Textbox. Here is the log from Malwarebytes: Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware 1.46 www.malwarebytes.org Database version: 4233 Windows 6.0.6001 Service Pack 1 Internet Explorer 7.0.6001.18000 6/24/2010 10:33:28 AM mbam-log-2010-06-24 (10-33-28).txt Scan type: Quick scan Objects Click on the processes tab and end process for(if there).

Although savvy ... When I stop it throught the task manager - there are always two copies, spysweeper comes up and says it will try and start next time windows starts. Place a check (tick) next to word wrap and that should fix it. 0 OPDiscussion Starter mfhjr 10 Years Ago Rescan and save the log from hijackthis. All Rights Reserved.

  • Try doing the above from disk cleanup with the above options checked.
  • Place a check (tick) next to word wrap and that should fix it.
  • Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.
  • I ran LSPFix and removed "mdnsnsp.dll".
  • C:\WINNT\system32\uqhsdq.exe reg_run C:\windows\system32\blank.htm C:\WINNT\system32\laxwd.exe Reboot into normal mode and rehide your protected OS files.
  • Similar Topics Please Review My HJT Log Sep 25, 2006 Review my HJT log please Sep 26, 2006 Please review my HJT log Feb 14, 2006 Please Review My HJT Log.

AntispywareScanners---Antivirus Scanners---Firewalls---Online Scanners---Prevention---Help! Scan the entire hard drives. Check 'I know what I'm doing'. 3. I am able to copy and paste without any problems but when I preview my post that's when it wraps the text.

Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List They look like trojans and are all in the c:\_restore\temp\ all are A0001*** files. The only difference is that the icon had a little gear in the middle, and when I checked to see what type of file it was, it said it was a https://forums.techguy.org/threads/solved-really-need-help-please-review-hjt-log.336985/ Join our site today to ask your question.

This applies only to the original topic starter. regsvr32 /u c:\program files\bonjour\mdnsnsp.dll regsvr32 /u C:\WINDOWS\system32\ssqrr.dll Open task manager and end the following processes if present... Have you tried a live Linux CD? C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\Cache\adl_dh.exe TROJ_AGENT.NJ C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\Cache\msnavc32.exe TROJ_AGENT.LQ C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\zpfujj.exe TROJ_AGENT.AAB C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\eliteerror32.dat TROJ_STARTPA.A C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\elitemdh32.exe TROJ_STARTPA.A C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\elitecmr32.exe TROJ_STARTPA.A C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\msnavc32.exe TROJ_AGENT.LQ C:\WINDOWS\BTGRAB.DLL TROJ_BISPY.B C:\WINDOWS\protector_update.exe TROJ_STARTPA.A C:\Recycled\Dc16.exe TROJ_AGENT.LR C:\Recycled\Dc49.exe TROJ_STARTPA.A C:\Recycled\Dc50.exe TROJ_STARTPAG.EO C:\protas.exe TROJ_STARTPA.A Spyware Name Spyware Type ADW_MIWAY.A

Okay before posting I have downloaded and run CW shredder SpywareBlasterl Ad Aware SpyBot S&D I also ran spysweeper before I found my way to this site. Regards Howard This thread is for the use of stormriot only. Go to Tools > Folder Options. SpywareGuard can prevent the changes you are making some too...I guess you have seen it pop up and ask if you would like to allow/block changes...and I guess you picked the

All rights reserved. Copyright 1997-2013 Charles M. news Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Members Members Quick Links I'm not sure if this is related but I also cannot use my media player. Make sure you can see Hidden files and Folders: http://www.xtra.co.nz/help/0,,4155-1916458,00.html Run a search for then delete the files and Folders: in bold if they still exist.

Theyno longer show up in the Task manager - i could never get either of them to quit. Reply With Quote 06-27-2010,11:23 PM #13 classicsoftware View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Exalted Grand Master GeekModerator Join Date Jul 2001 Location Wyncote, PA, USA Posts 10,560 Bowen\AppData\Roaming\Dropbox\bin\Dropbox.exe C:\Program Files\Hewlett-Packard\Shared\HpqToaster.exe C:\Program Files\Synaptics\SynTP\SynTPHelper.exe C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\firefox.exe C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\plugin-container.exe C:\Users\T.G. have a peek at these guys Join the community here.

Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on... Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Make sure there is a check by "Search System Folders" and "Search hidden files and folders" and "Search system subfolders" Next click on My Computer.

Sep 29, 2006 #7 stormriot TS Rookie Topic Starter When I try to open the avenger.exe it says "Integrity check failed!

Thanks. When it loads type the full path to the file you would like to delete in the field and check the delete file on reboot button. Will do all this stuff and repost. Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem?

TechSpot is a registered trademark. sorry about the mess :dead: Oct 8, 2005 #4 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. Please consider a donation to The PC Guide Tip Jar. http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-hjt.html help me someone pleaseeeee Back to top #3 miekiemoes miekiemoes Malware Killer Dog Malware Response Team 19,420 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Belgium Local time:10:23 AM Posted 01 September 2005 - 09:10

Heschel Reply With Quote 06-24-2010,11:43 AM #4 tbowen View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Ascendant Master Geek Join Date Apr 2006 Posts 272 I ran the Malwarebytes. C:\WINNT\system32\laxwd.exe C:\WINNT\SYSTEM32\Userinit.exe,wufanvd.exe Once your system has rebooted, turn system restore back on and rehide your protected OS files. If it does not show up in A/Remove Programs, then it must have been a bundled app from something else, and might be fake or a bad thing, but from what thanks in advance.

If none, I can point you to some good ones that are free to try or keep, let me know. Audio Conferencing]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\yacscom.dllCODEBASE = http://us.chat1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/cha...v45/yacscom.cab[PDUpdate Control]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\PDUpdate.ocxCODEBASE = http://www.pdbox.co.kr/filebox/ctrl_down/PDUpdate.cab[{33564D57-0000-0010-8000-00AA00389B71}]CODEBASE = http://download.microsoft.com/download/F/6...922/wmv9VCM.CAB[SafeWallet Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\SafeAA32.dllCODEBASE = http://idsm.citadelprocessing.com/SafeComm...s/WalletCab.CAB[{41F17733-B041-4099-A042-B518BB6A408C}]CODEBASE = http://a1540.g.akamai.net/7/1540/52/200207...meInstaller.exe[RdxIE Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\RdxIE.dllCODEBASE = http://software-dl.real.com/05275efe7b9ba1...RdxIE601_ko.cab[Nhnplayer Control]InProcServer32 = This machine is running Windows ME and I have no clue as to how to get it into DOS KarenBBLBTJM, Mar 10, 2005 #13 Byteman Gone but Never Forgotten Joined: Post back a new log.

TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Good luck.