Home > Please Review > Please Review My Dad's Hijack This Log

Please Review My Dad's Hijack This Log

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Or install a good adware spyware program like spyware nuker 2006 Nov 26, 2007 #2 [email protected] Can you please advise me on what to remove? My name is Carolyn and I'll be glad to help you with your computer problems. this content

When he types his password in, it won't work (says wrong username/pw). Reason I am telling this is because when a system is so terribly infected and we try to clean this up manually, the damage that is already present may interfere with Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Virus on my dad's machine - Hijackthis LogFile [email protected] Checked the boxes in front of the lines I was told to in Response #1.2. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-dads-hijack-this-log.274741/

by Contemptor / July 1, 2004 2:23 AM PDT In reply to: Re: Connection and Dial-up idiosyncrasies or ''IE'"? Join our community TODAY or log in! Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases Hijackthis FAO KangerooPoo HijackThis logs HiJack This (2nd Log after fix) Hijack this Search bar plus popups.

  1. cannot get rid of dialer uyelik...please help hijackthis.log log detaile HijackThis Log Help to remove dialler dropper.delf removal hjt log hijack this log Trojan or false positive?
  2. TS Rookie Topic Starter Hello Many thanks for you quick reply jeff968.
  3. Preview post Submit post Cancel post You are reporting the following post: IE This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff.

Member of ASAP (Alliance of Security Analysis Professionals) Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. The fixes are specific to your problem and should only be used for this issue on this machine The process is not instant. My Hijack This log Should I remove anything?

Hijackthis Log:please Review Started by rsh , Nov 22 2007 10:52 AM Please log in to reply 1 reply to this topic #1 rsh rsh Members 1 posts OFFLINE Local No, create an account now. Toolbar Helper - {02478D38-C3F9-4EFB-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn7\yt.dllO2 - BHO: Adobe PDF Reader Link Helper - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 7.0\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dllO2 - BHO: mwsBar BHO - {07B18EA1-A523-4961-B6BB-170DE4475CCA} - C:\Program Files\MyWebSearch\bar\3.bin\MWSBAR.DLLO2 - BHO: http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/163025/hijackthis-log-for-your-review-please/ Using the site is easy and fun.

Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended. Hijackthislog - help required please error loading bridge.dll Hijack This Log Please Help Problems with autoexec.nt HiJack this Log file help needed Hijack this log.

The fix willbegin; follow the prompts. http://www.hijackthis.de/ This applies only to the original topic starter. Ask a question and give support. Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Collapse - Re: Connection and Dial-up idiosyncrasies or ''IE'"?

HELLPPP!! news Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Your Highjack list looks corrupted to me with many missing /'s. Download Spybot, install and update.

Re: Please Help - Hijack This Log#132991katkittyproBeginner Posts : 4OS : Windows 7Rubies : 25248Likes : 0 katkittypro on 2nd April 2010, 9:15 pmDad’s Computer “User Protection” VirusGeekPolice Forum“Please Help – Fabril replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:20 AM Making a phone call on my computer lebronhuo replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:08 AM Search function very slow/not... Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... have a peek at these guys You may also...

In addition, the Connect To dialog box may be displayed when starting Internet Explorer, [Q240808]. 4. Toolbar BETA - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn7\yt.dllR3 - URLSearchHook: (no name) - {00A6FAF6-072E-44cf-8957-5838F569A31D} - C:\Program Files\MyWebSearch\SrchAstt\1.bin\MWSSRCAS.DLLR3 - URLSearchHook: {1A03F196-9617-4CA0-842B-A83CEECB022B} - - (no file)O2 - BHO: (no name) - %®38D8D-E480-4D52-B7A2-731BB6995FDD} - (no TechSpot is a registered trademark.

Then I Got 4 Popup Windows (Same Text); Registry Editor: Registry editing has been disabled by your administrator.4.

Login now. Back to top #6 Blade81 Blade81 Bleepin' Rocker Malware Response Team 6,465 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Finland Local time:11:00 AM Posted 30 April 2007 - 06:02 AM Hi It's been about When it is done, the results of the scan will be displayed and it will create a log named rapport.txt in the root of your drive, eg: Local Disk C: or Back to top #5 Blade81 Blade81 Bleepin' Rocker Malware Response Team 6,465 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Finland Local time:11:00 AM Posted 20 April 2007 - 03:49 PM There's no rush.

Ad-Aware FULL SCAN: Install the program and launch it. Pager] "C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe" -quietO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [MobMapUpdater] "E:\WoW\Interface\AddOns\MobMapUpdater\MobMapUpdater.exe" --silentO4 - Global Startup: hp psc 1000 series.lnk = ?O4 - Global Startup: hpoddt01.exe.lnk = ?O4 - Global Startup: Logitech Desktop Messenger.lnk = We should have some results by now, shouldn't we? check my blog hijack check please HijackThis Post- Please Check!

Once the program has loaded, select "Perform Quick Scan", then click Scan. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Please help me vBulletin v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Toolbar BETA - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn7\yt.dllO3 - Toolbar: Protection Bar - {1a29a79a-b9c8-44a9-bedf-7fadde3cf33f} - C:\Program Files\VideoKeyCodec\iesplugin.dll (file missing)O3 - Toolbar: &Google - {2318C2B1-4965-11d4-9B18-009027A5CD4F} - c:\program files\google\googletoolbar3.dllO3 - Toolbar: Protection Bar -

Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Click on the Open Uninstall Manager button. 5. Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

Another Popup; HijackThis: HijackThis is about to remove a BHO and the corresponding file from your system. Advertisement kalijuri Thread Starter Joined: Aug 27, 2003 Messages: 45 Hi Folks, While I am at the parents house, I thought I would run my Dad's hijack log. Proxy Auto-Discovery is enabled by default and this feature may make it appear as if IE is not responding.b. Flag Permalink This was helpful (0) Collapse - Re: Connection and Dial-up idiosyncrasies or ''IE'"?

tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!!