Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hi-jack This Log

Please Review My Hi-jack This Log

Javascript Sie haben Javascript in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert. Join the community here. No, create an account now. No, create an account now. this content

I even ran smitfraudfix and that didn't fix the issue. Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on... Back to top #4 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:The Space Coast of Florida Local time:04:00 AM Posted 01 May 2008 - 12:40 Sign In Sign In Remember me Not recommended on shared computers Sign in anonymously Sign In Forgot your password? https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/143530/please-review-my-hijackthis-logneed-help/

Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India HijackThis.de Security Automatische Auswertung Ihres HijackThis Logfiles Mit Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Members Members Quick Links I ran a HijackThis log and this is what I got.

  1. Fabril replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:20 AM Making a phone call on my computer lebronhuo replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:08 AM Search function very slow/not...
  2. All Rights Reserved.
  3. Companion BHO - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEToolbarHelper Class - {AE7CD045-E861-484f-8273-0445EE161910} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O2 - BHO:
  4. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?
  5. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged

Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Hijackthis log - Please review Aug 2, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment. If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members.

Please review my hijackThis.log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by haiau47cs, Jan 28, 2005. Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/324488 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. you could check here Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users.

Similar Topics Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 Please review my HijackThis log Nov 17, 2007 My HijackThis Log Please review Jan 18, 2008 Please Review My HiJackThis Log Feb 5, 2011 Please review my HijackThis log file Aug 22, 2005 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases Click here it's easy and free.

Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Using the site is easy and fun. TechSpot is a registered trademark. Ask a question and give support.

All Activity Home Malware Removal Help Malware Removal for Windows Resolved Malware Removal Logs Please review my HijackThis log Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision news I have run AdAware, Spybot S&D, Spysweeper, to no avail. Already have an account? Ask a question and give support.

Wird eine Abweichung festgestellt, so wird diese in einem Protokoll (Logfile) angezeigt. I am about to format and reload!!!!!!!!!11 Back to top #3 wadegaskins wadegaskins Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:05:00 AM Posted 28 April 2008 - 07:10 AM Problem Similar Threads - Please review hijackThis New all-czech.com problem please help. have a peek at these guys Display as a link instead × Your previous content has been restored.

Loading... Ask a question and give support. Aug 28, 2005 #1 puncrawcboi92 TS Rookie Posts: 49 looks ok to me a good program to look if a task is ok is the ultimate trouble shooter.

Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.

Kopieren Sie dazu einfach den Inhalt Ihres Logfiles in die untenstehende Textbox. SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.17 seconds with 23 queries. Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now

Computer Hope Forum Main pageFree helpTipsDictionaryForumLinksContact Welcome, Guest. Already have an account? Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? check my blog Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLL O16 - DPF: {6414512B-B978-451D-A0D8-FCFDF33E833C} (WUWebControl Class) - http://v5.windowsupdate.microsoft.c...ls/en/x86/client/wuweb_site.cab?1095656690123 O16 - DPF: {B9191F79-5613-4C76-AA2A-398534BB8999} (YAddBook Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/dl/installs/suite/yautocomplete.cab