Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijack Log And Advise

Please Review My Hijack Log And Advise

I try to delete the Virus but it still in my MacBook Pro laptop ... Will be leaving town for 3 months and won't be using TSGF during that time. View Answer Related Questions Network : Hihackthis Log, Possible Trojan/Virus Help! Last time I was atleast able to surf the web and find a solution, but now I cant even open firefox without the malware/Virus interrupting! ... http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijacklog-and-advise.html

To get back to normal mode just restart the computer as you normally would. I'm not the best at writing Reviews, but hey, y'all can ask questions. ... Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dllO2 - BHO: &Yahoo! Uncheck the rest. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-hijack-log-and-advise.314228/

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged billmac, Jan 2, 2005 #4 telecom69 Gone but never forgotten Joined: Oct 12, 2001 Messages: 9,807 Put a tick by each of the following and have hijack fix them after closing

Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_DEF.HTM O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Thank you! Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Look Up in &Encyclopedia - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_ENC.HTM O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

Thank you in advance. Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\COMPAN~1\Installs\cpn0\ycomp5_5_7_0.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Microsoft Works Portfolio] C:\Program Files\Microsoft Works\WksSb.exe /AllUsers O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [NvCplDaemon] RUNDLL32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\System32\NvCpl.dll,NvStartup O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [AdaptecDirectCD] C:\Program Files\Adaptec\Easy CD Creator 5\DirectCD\DirectCD.exe O4 Click Close.Copy the entire contents of the report and paste it in a reply here.Note** you may get this warning it is ok, "Rootkit Unhooker has detected a parasite inside itself!It https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/353931/please-review-this-hijack-log/ Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

telecom69, Jan 2, 2005 #7 Sponsor This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? http://www.downloads.subratam.org/AboutBuster.zip Boot into Safe Mode Restart your computer and as soon as it starts booting up again continuously tap F8.

View Answer Related Questions Network : Stupid Virus. Hijack Log Started by navylord , Oct 27 2007 12:57 AM This topic is locked 2 replies to this topic #1 navylord navylord Members 12 posts OFFLINE Local time:11:09 PM It will start scanning your computer for files. A menu should come up where you will be given the option to enter Safe Mode.

Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_DEF.HTM O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft news Here is my HJT File: Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 7:53:20 PM, on 11/30/2004 Platform: Windows XP (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 (6.00.2600.0000) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe Recently added OS : error "unable to start Dolby Audio driver" after upgrading to Windows 8.1 OS : Windows Server 2016 -- Free Upgrade a la Windows 10? Please review my Hijack log and advise Discussion in 'Windows XP' started by billmac, Jan 1, 2005.

  • I was hoping that someone in ts forum, that might have had experience with the Cloud Virus, could possible share their solution? ...
  • Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy
Jump
  • Then repost your log for analysis ......
  • Back to top #3 teacup61 teacup61 Bleepin' Texan! View Answer Related Questions Hardware : Possible Boot Sector Virus - Please Help I have a Samsung SP2004 200G Hard drive that I believe may have a boot sector Virus ... Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. have a peek at these guys My antiVirus doesn't show any Virus so i am trying jackts log .. ...

    Toolbar Helper - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dllO2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 5.0\Reader\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.ocxO2 - BHO: RealPlayer Download and Record Plugin for Internet Explorer - {3049C3E9-B461-4BC5-8870-4C09146192CA} - C:\Program Files\Real\RealPlayer\rpbrowserrecordplugin.dllO2 many times i've inserted no Virus pendrive but it shows "same Virus" in those pendrives also. ... Using the site is easy and fun.

    Hope I don't have many more problems.

    Thanks again...billmac billmac, Jan 2, 2005 #6 telecom69 Gone but never forgotten Joined: Oct 12, 2001 Messages: 9,807 OK one more thing to do before you go,go to this site By doing this and then choosing Immediate E-Mail notification and then clicking on Proceed you will be advised when we respond to your topic and facilitate the cleaning of your machine.We My name is Gringo and I'll be glad to help you with your computer problems. You found the friendliest gaming & tech geeks around.

    Ran HJT and if a kind tech person could please review my HJT log file (below) and advise me on the deletion I will be thankfull. Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Look Up in &Encyclopedia - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_ENC.HTM O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-my-dad-s-hijack-this-log.html Malware Response Team 17,075 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Wills Point, Texas Local time:04:09 AM Posted 02 December 2007 - 02:32 AM Due to the lack of feedback this Topic is closed.

    Thanks for your help. I told m to download current versions of Spybot Search and destroy, Adaware, and a anit Virus program and update, run and remove ect ... If you need this topic reopened, please request this by sending the moderating team a PM with the address of the thread. Sign In All Activity Home Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Power Services, Inc. × Existing user?