Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijack This Log!

Please Review My Hijack This Log!

Thanks. All Rights Reserved. Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Mit Hilfe dieser automatischen Auswertung soll der Benutzer bei der Auswertung unterstützt werden. this content

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [UniKey] D:\software\unikey\UniKey.exe O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Skype] "C:\Program Files\Skype\Phone\Skype.exe" /nosplash /minimized O4 - Global Startup: Acrobat Assistant.lnk = C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Distillr\acrotray.exe O8 - Extra context No, create an account now. Please include a link to your topic in the Private Message.

Ask a question and give support. Ask a question and give support. Thanks in advance!WGLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:03:46 AM, on 4/24/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16640)Boot mode: Safe modeRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Lavasoft\Ad-Aware 2007\aawservice.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\Program

  • Fabril replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:20 AM Making a phone call on my computer lebronhuo replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:08 AM Search function very slow/not...
  • Companion BHO - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEToolbarHelper Class - {AE7CD045-E861-484f-8273-0445EE161910} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O2 - BHO:
  • Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?
  • Click here it's easy and free.
  • magic9669Topic StarterStarter PLEASE REVIEW MY HIJACK THIS LOG (winlogon.exe app error) « on: November 04, 2009, 09:57:45 AM » Please note, I cannot even log on via last known good config
  • I even ran smitfraudfix and that didn't fix the issue.
  • All Rights Reserved.
  • Stay logged in Sign up now!
  • Join the community here.

Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLL O16 - DPF: {6414512B-B978-451D-A0D8-FCFDF33E833C} (WUWebControl Class) - http://v5.windowsupdate.microsoft.c...ls/en/x86/client/wuweb_site.cab?1095656690123 O16 - DPF: {B9191F79-5613-4C76-AA2A-398534BB8999} (YAddBook Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/dl/installs/suite/yautocomplete.cab Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren. Computer Hope Forum Main pageFree helpTipsDictionaryForumLinksContact Welcome, Guest. You can close this topic if you like.

I ran a HijackThis log and this is what I got. Service & Support HijackThis.de Supportforum Deutsch | English Protecus Securityforum board.protecus.de Trojaner-Board www.trojaner-board.com Computerhilfen www.computerhilfen.de Automatische Logfileauswertung Besucherbewertungen anzeigen © 2004 - 2017 Mathias Mattner Jan 18, 2008 Please Review My HiJackThis Log Feb 5, 2011 Please review my HijackThis log file Aug 22, 2005 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.

Join the community here. Join the community here, it only takes a minute. All Activity Home Malware Removal Help Malware Removal for Windows Resolved Malware Removal Logs Please review my HijackThis log Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Thread Status: Not open for further replies.

Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm O8 - Extra context TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Kopieren Sie dazu einfach den Inhalt Ihres Logfiles in die untenstehende Textbox.

you should try it out http://www.answersthatwork.com/TUT_pages/TUT_information.htm Aug 29, 2005 #2 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. news Please login or register.Did you miss your activation email? 1 Hour 1 Day 1 Week 1 Month Forever Login with username, password and session length Forum only search News: Home Before posting on our computer help forum, you must register. Aug 28, 2005 #1 puncrawcboi92 TS Rookie Posts: 49 looks ok to me a good program to look if a task is ok is the ultimate trouble shooter.

You may also... Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India HijackThis.de Security Automatische Auswertung Ihres HijackThis Logfiles Mit Click here to Register a free account now! have a peek at these guys Sign In Sign In Remember me Not recommended on shared computers Sign in anonymously Sign In Forgot your password?

Ask a question and give support. MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 181 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help! You may also...

Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc.

Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases No, create an account now. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

Similar Topics Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 Please review my HijackThis log Nov 17, 2007 My HijackThis Log Please review In the event you still have problems, please send me or any Moderator a Private Message and ask them to reopen this topic within the next 5 days. Remove formatting Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed. × Your link has been automatically embedded. check my blog Already have an account?

Advertisement Recent Posts Cannot download new browser on... Click here to join today! Using the site is easy and fun. Back to top #4 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:The Space Coast of Florida Local time:04:01 AM Posted 01 May 2008 - 12:40

Join over 733,556 other people just like you! I have run AdAware, Spybot S&D, Spysweeper, to no avail. Clear editor Insert other media Insert existing attachment Insert image from URL × Desktop Tablet Phone Security Check Send Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page. I have tried everything and this is my last resort before I reistall windows.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 8:52:37 AM, on 11/4/2009Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet

I am about to format and reload!!!!!!!!!11 Back to top #3 wadegaskins wadegaskins Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:05:01 AM Posted 28 April 2008 - 07:10 AM Problem