Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijacklog And Advise

Please Review My Hijacklog And Advise

Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cab O16 - DPF: {D27CDB6E-AE6D-11CF-96B8-444553540000} (Shockwave Flash Object) - https://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab O16 - DPF: {D47B9AB4-83C1-4534-ABDC-ACBFFE8F2B86} (CWDL_DownLoadControl Class) - http://www.callwave.com/include/cab/CWDL_DownLoad.cab O23 - Service: C-DillaCdaC11BA - Macrovision - C:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXE O23 - Hijackthis log please help Ad-aware problems found and deleted but returning Need help with viruses!! ADWARE,SPYWARE POPUPS System Integrity Scan Wizard Probably the WORST log you've ever seen? Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed. http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijack-log-and-advise.html

Companion BHO - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\COMPAN~1\Installs\cpn0\ycomp5_5_7_0.dll O2 - BHO: (no name) - {06843044-D1E8-4B4F-B6BF-B6B62F439DB8} - (no file) O2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 5.0\Reader\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.ocx O2 - BHO: CNavExtBho Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Look Up in &Encyclopedia - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_ENC.HTM O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm pc is very slow starting up Computer freezes everytime I use the keyboard Recycle bin wants to delete 'WINDOWS.' File does not exist. by banothar / January 26, 2005 10:19 AM PST Ok, I DID go through the forums already and found one solution that I haven't tried already for the mouse problem my

I frequently get a blue screen with Kernel or crucila thread HIJACK THIS Hijack log need help. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cab O16 - DPF: {D27CDB6E-AE6D-11CF-96B8-444553540000} (Shockwave Flash Object) - https://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab O16 - DPF: {D47B9AB4-83C1-4534-ABDC-ACBFFE8F2B86} (CWDL_DownLoadControl Class) - http://www.callwave.com/include/cab/CWDL_DownLoad.cab O23 - Service: C-DillaCdaC11BA - Macrovision - C:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXE O23 -

Will be leaving town for 3 months and won't be using TSGF during that time. Go to these threads and follow all the instructions exactly. Hijack this log Computer sick norton stop notifications! Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_DEF.HTM O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Define - {5DA9DE80-097A-11D4-A92E-006097DBED37} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft

Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community. Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Ask a question and give support. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/353931/please-review-this-hijack-log/ its me again and these dam command prompt windows.

may have trojan keylogger HJT logfile - used DETECTIVE TOOL - still have questions [email protected] interceptor need help backdoor.hupigon.gen is it really gone Laptop slow help please Jerky sound can't log search engine take over w32 back door maximus virus Trojan horse PSW.Generic 3.CGX LuCallBackProxy.exe Computer running slow. Aug 15, 2005 #10 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. Scan saved at 3:21:57 PM, on 1/2/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\LEXBCES.EXE C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXE C:\WINDOWS\System32\CTsvcCDA.exe

Detective prompted me Hijack log attached - Errorsafe? http://www.pcadvisor.co.uk/forum/helproom-1/my-hijack-log-part-1-193473/ Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/314228 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Steam startet nicht, "hidden window" another bad log, i think Verizon DSL McAfee Problems Rogue homepage, can't restore AVG says Computer is infected nm_opt_hide iexplore.exe running at 100% of cpu - W32/CodeCru-based!Maximus Emergency help!HiJackLog Included!

Spydawn and safety help one or more antivirus is decteted, but i only have one IMPORTANT - Do NOT use Combofix Here we go again....now its Anticopy.exe svchost.exe causes computer to news Im ready just to spend the $100 and take it somewhere, this is really annoying! Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. i advise that you have protective software running on your computer in the future, and that you use it on a reasonable basis.

the reason for this is that viruses and other malwares will undo you attempts to clean the system unless you run said apps to remove the bulk of it all before Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Login High Jack This Log PLEASE HELP ANYONE???? have a peek at these guys Staff Online Now etaf Moderator Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Operating Systems > Windows XP > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Members Members Quick Links

Help Please! billmac, Jan 2, 2005 #4 telecom69 Gone but never forgotten Joined: Oct 12, 2001 Messages: 9,807 Put a tick by each of the following and have hijack fix them after closing Thread Status: Not open for further replies.

Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Operating Systems > Windows XP > Computer problem?

  1. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?
  2. The application window will appear Click the Disable button to disable your CD Emulation drivers Click Yes to continue A 'Finished!' message will appear Click OKDeFogger may ask you to reboot
  3. From 90 latency to around 400-3500.Still have the lag.And when i click on google search links it redirects me to another site.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.4Scan saved at 3:09:31 PM,
  4. Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 10:35:34 PM, on 1/1/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe
  5. STEAM problems com3 program still a problem.
  6. No, create an account now.
  7. i advise you install avg free edition (free.grisoft.com) and lavasoft ad-aware se personal.
  8. Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India PC Advisor Phones Smartphone reviews Best smartphones Smartphone tips Smartphone buying advice Smartphone deals Laptops Laptops reviews Laptops

O4 - Global Startup: ScreenArt.lnk = C:\Program Files\ScreenArt\WillowRd.exe O8 - Extra context menu item: &Define - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_DEF.HTM O8 - Extra context menu item: &Yahoo! Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. All Rights Reserved. This is normal.Shortly after two logs will appear: DDS.txt Attach.txtA window will open instructing you save & post the logsSave the logs to a convenient place such as your desktopCopy the

My task bar says an xbox 360 is connected. Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? All rights reserved. check my blog Click here to Register a free account now!

Here at Bleeping Computer we get overwhelmed at times, and we are trying our best to keep up. Already have an account? Re-directed from your Help2Go Detective page hello again! Sign Up All Content All Content Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search More Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes

help! Desperate I NEED HELP NEED YOUR HELP WITH MY COMPUTER HACKER PROBLEM Pop-Up Trouble Problems...I think Spyware is doing my head in!!!! Thanks. Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Look Up in &Encyclopedia - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\Reference 2001\A\ERS_ENC.HTM O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm

Several functions may not work. delete all objects listed as critical objects. Discussions cover how to detect, fix, and remove viruses, spyware, adware, malware, and other vulnerabilities on Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux.Real-Time ActivityMy Tracked DiscussionsFAQsPoliciesModerators General discussion Erratic mouse/Hijack log... Go HERE for removal instructions.

Jump to content Existing user? Scan saved at 3:21:57 PM, on 1/2/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\LEXBCES.EXE C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXE C:\WINDOWS\System32\CTsvcCDA.exe i have some problems help me pop ups and internet connection Stubborn Browser Hijacker trouble with popups, hjt log I NEED HELP WITH A VERY SLOW COMPUTER TCP port 39269 had Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

Or should I perhaps be in a different area? Click Close.Copy the entire contents of the report and paste it in a reply here.Note** you may get this warning it is ok, "Rootkit Unhooker has detected a parasite inside itself!It