Home > Please Review > Please Review My HijackThis Log. Thanks For Advance.

Please Review My HijackThis Log. Thanks For Advance.

Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Why does Google offer free fonts to use online? You can close this topic if you like. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijackthis-log-thank-for-advance.html

windows-virus This question has already been answered. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Register now! Any suggestions for improving performance would be very welcome.

I have Windows XP Professional and did a system restore from a day or two before the problem and all seems fine. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Thanks CajunTek!! Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee.Was your question answered?Mark it as a solution! 0 Kudos Posted by Baric ‎03-03-2008 05:06 PM Networking Expert View All Member

You may also... Can you point me in the correct direction as to where the tool bars are listed. Please Review My Hijack This Log Started by Gnascher , Jun 13 2006 03:02 PM Please log in to reply 2 replies to this topic #1 Gnascher Gnascher Members 2 posts Anything I may have overlooked?

I made some attempts last night to get rid of it, but it kept reinstalling itself. Using the site is easy and fun. I am a paying customer just like you! Accessing and setup of a Wireless Gateway Find everything you need to know about setting up your wireless gateway.

Stay logged in Sign up now! I downloaded a virus TheGreatCornholio, Nov 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 34 Views: 1,203 kevinf80 Nov 9, 2016 Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Thanks. Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this

The apps in the quote above are all Anti-Spyware, not Anti-Virus. http://www.spywareinfoforum.com/index.php/topic/29228-please-review-my-hijackthis-log-file/ I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.Was your question answered? I have run AdAware, Spybot S&D, Spysweeper, to no avail. I did not see anything suspicious, but maybe someone with some more experience will notice something.

Click here to Register a free account now! news Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee.

Go and read these two posts, and follow all the instructions exactly. So far so good. Ask a question and give support. have a peek at these guys Similar Threads - Please review hijackthis New all-czech.com problem please help.

Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee. For information on the program click here.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.Was your question answered? For information on the program click here.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit from the conversation.Was your question answered?

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged

If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users Reply to quoted postsClear BleepingComputer.com Logfile of HijackThis v1.97.7 Scan saved at 10:17:43 AM, on 12/19/2003 Platform: Windows 2000 SP4 (WinNT 5.00.2195) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINNT\System32\smss.exe C:\WINNT\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINNT\system32\services.exe C:\WINNT\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINNT\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINNT\system32\spoolsv.exe

VPN Service (CVPND) - Cisco Systems, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Cisco Systems\VPN Client\cvpnd.exeO23 - Service: DefWatch - Symantec Corporation - C:\Program Files\NavNT\defwatch.exeO23 - Service: ewido security suite control - ewido networks - TechSpot is a registered trademark. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-hijackthis-log-thank-you.html TechSpot is a registered trademark.

Regards Howard :wave: :wave: Sep 15, 2005 #2 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. Thanks in advance for reviewing my log.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 6:13:03 PM, on 3/2/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16574)Boot mode: NormalRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\Ati2evxx.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\wltrysvc.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\bcmwltry.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Common For the past 10 days, I had been unable to send email with my Outlook 2003 and I was unable to log onto Comcast.net. Is this a valid solution solution, or am I being naieve?

Of course, you've paid for panda, which you can carry on using if you want, it's your choice. Thanks again! Dashboard for XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Get details on weather, traffic, sports and more all from your XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Dashboard. My only concern is that this all seems too easy!

I have been attempting to troubleshoot this situation over on another thread. MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 181 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help!