Home > Please Review > PLEASE Review My HijackThis Logfile. THANKS!

PLEASE Review My HijackThis Logfile. THANKS!

Home Forum New Posts FAQ Calendar Forum Actions Mark Forums Read Quick Links Today's Posts View Site Leaders What's New? Make sure it is set to Instant Notification, then click Subscribe. Click on the Save as Text button and save the file to your desktop. R1 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Page_URL = AOL.com - Welcome to AOL R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings,ProxyOverride = local.,;*.local O2 - BHO: Adobe PDF Reader Link Helper - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 7.0\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dll O2 http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-my-hijackthis-logfile-pc-is-infected-w-virus-trojan-vundo-very-slow.html

Several functions may not work. Kaspersky Report. Let me know if I need to do anything else.Thanks again.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 3:43:15 PM, on 2/2/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16574)Boot Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. http://www.help2go.com/forum/spyware-help/94599-can-someone-please-review-my-hijackthis-logfile.html

Run AVG Anti-SpywareRun AVG Anti-Spyware and click on the Scanner tab at the top and then click on Complete System Scan. Using this tool incorrectly could render your system/pc inoperable.Now download Combofix by sUBs and save to your desktop.Alternative Combofix download link HERE.Note It is important that it is saved directly to Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - D:\Program\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exeO9 - Extra button: Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exeO9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Windows Messenger - {FB5F1910-F110-11d2-BB9E-00C04F795683} - C:\Program Files\Messenger\msmsgs.exeO16 - DPF: {4ED9DDF0-7479-4BBE-9335-5A1EDB1D8A21} - http://download.mcafee.com/molbin/shared/m...01/mcinsctl.cabO20 - Help My Home Page Changed, Please Kindly Review My Log.

Download and install CleanUp! Reboot your computer once all Java components are removed.13. Now click on Scan Settings In the scan settings make that the following are selected:Scan using the following Anti-Virus database: extended Scan Options: Scan Archives and Scan Mail Bases Click OK Now under select a target to scan, select My Computer The program will start and scan your system.

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren. Sign Up All Content All Content Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search More Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes Whenever I play a game, my computer completely locks up for 20 seconds and then allows me to play for Thread Tools Search this Thread 10-29-2006, 05:01 PM https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-hijackthis-logfile-thanks.315557/page-2 Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.

Reboot Reboot your system to Normal Mode. What scans can I run on my computer that will check to make sure all my hardware is working properly and to its potential? 11-05-2006, 04:56 PM #6 Deckard Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List HijackThis doesn't scan the entire system and is only a diagnotic tool for use when an infection is causing a problem and it won't even find all the files - it

Register now! I downloaded a virus TheGreatCornholio, Nov 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 34 Views: 1,203 kevinf80 Nov 9, 2016 Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Scroll down to where it says 'Java Runtime Environment (JRE) 6 update 4'.3. Once it's finished CleanUp!

Set the program up as follows:Click "Options..." Move the arrow down to "Custom CleanUp!" Put a check next to the following:Empty Recycle Bins Delete Cookies Delete Prefetch files Cleanup! news Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. O4 - Global Startup: EPSON Status Monitor 3 Environment Check(3).lnk = C:\WINDOWS\system32\spool\drivers\w32x86\3\E_SRCV03.EXE O4 - Global Startup: GetRight - Tray Icon.lnk = C:\Programfiler\GetRight\getright.exe O4 - Global Startup: Hurtigstart for Adobe Reader.lnk = Sorry if i had put wrongly somewhere earlier or even now.....Thanks in advice, guys.chenzln1 Edited by KoanYorel, 02 October 2007 - 09:25 AM.

Your computer will download Panda's 8 megabyte ActiveX control at this point. Unhide Files Go to My Computer > Tools > Folder Options > View tab and select "Show hidden files and folders". MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 181 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help! have a peek at these guys That may cause the program to freeze/hang.

Check any item with Java Runtime Environment (JRE or J2SE) in the name.10. Sign In Sign Up Browse Back Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members Activity Back Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search Malwarebytes.com Back Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes On some systems, this may be the F5 key so try that if F8 doesn't work.

but I query this as well :- O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Sygate Personal Firewall] Smsn.exe Do a search on your computer for the file Smsn.exe let us know if you find it

  1. The page will refresh.6.
  2. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?
  3. Post the entire contents of C:\ComboFix.txt into your next reply.
  4. All rights reserved.
  5. After the update finishes, the status bar at the bottom will display "Update successful".
  6. Click on Install.
  7. Please paste the following with your next reply (in this order please):Panda scan report, GMER's report, and a new HiJackThis log taken after Panda finishes. __________________ The chance to begin again
  8. My name is Richie and i'll be helping you to fix your problems.Apologies for the late response,as i'm sure you can appreciate we are extremely busy.If you've already recieved help at
  9. UNITE/ASAP: Proud member since 2006 « Homepage was hijacked and still having popups | Precationary scan » Thread Tools Show Printable Version Download Thread Search this Thread Advanced Search

Back to top #8 chenzln1 chenzln1 Topic Starter Members 27 posts OFFLINE Local time:04:06 AM Posted 11 October 2007 - 07:34 PM Hi Richie, I had performed the "fix.reg" part The programs you are using are much more thorough for scanning for problems. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged

Please Review My HijackThis Logfile. It is not necessary to remain online while it's doing the scan, but you will have to re-connect after it has finished to see the report. Click on Security Agents Status (Enabled). check my blog Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy Jump

Go to Start > Control Panel double-click on Add/Remove programs and remove all older versions of Java.9. You may wish to Subscribe to this thread so that you are notified when you receive a reply. Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - D:\Program\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exeO9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo! If you have any documents or programs that are saved in any temporary folders, please make a backup of these before running CleanUp!

I hope this is OK. In the window that appears,enter a description\name for the Restore Point,then click on 'Create',wait,then click 'Close'. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Jump Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

Register now! Several functions may not work. I had done as advised. Once the scan is complete it will display if your system has been infected.

Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt. Please Review My Highjackthis Log Started by tsyman007 , Jan 22 2008 10:42 PM Please log in to reply 3 replies to this topic #1 tsyman007 tsyman007 Members 4 posts OFFLINE Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htmO8 - Extra context menu item: Backward Links - res://C:\Program Files\Google\GoogleToolbar2.dll/cmbacklinks.htmlO8 - Extra context menu item: Cached Snapshot of Page - res://C:\Program Files\Google\GoogleToolbar2.dll/cmcache.htmlO8 - Extra context menu item: Join over 733,556 other people just like you!