Home > Please Review > Please Review My Hijackthis

Please Review My Hijackthis

Register now! Feb 11, 2009 #1 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. Click Check for Problems and when the scan is finished let Spybot fix/remove all it finds marked in RED. Director I/T Members 4,310 posts OFFLINE Local time:04:05 AM Posted 17 June 2006 - 02:55 PM Log looks fineGet all of these and/or verify you have the current versionsSpywareBlaster 3.5.1 this content

Similar Threads - Please review hijackThis New all-czech.com problem please help. and everything seems to be running fine... Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users. It requires expertise to interpret the results, though - it doesn't tell you which items are bad. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/55390/please-review-my-hijack-this-log/

Essential piece of software. Someone has taken over my computer jj832, May 25, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 71 Views: 5,339 capnkrunch Jun 13, 2016 Thread Status: Not open for further Join over 733,556 other people just like you! Posted 12/17/2012 cristofaripir 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 Good program.

  • SoBig, Netsky, Beagle, etc).
  • Ask a question and give support.
  • you should try it out http://www.answersthatwork.com/TUT_pages/TUT_information.htm Aug 29, 2005 #2 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies.
  • I am not infected.
  • Click on the little arrow beside that and select one of the other mirrors, preferrably FXClips (USA) (as in the pic below) or EON (Australia) or one of the other USA
  • Posted 03/20/2014 minnen 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 A must have, very simple, runs on-demand and no installation required.

Posted 01/15/2017 zahaf 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 How to Analyze Your Logfiles No internet connection available? Open Spybot and then click "Search for updates" when the updates are displayed in the window below put a check by each of the updates. magic9669Topic StarterStarter PLEASE REVIEW MY HIJACK THIS LOG (winlogon.exe app error) « on: November 04, 2009, 09:57:45 AM » Please note, I cannot even log on via last known good config Please don't fill out this field.

Before scanning press Online and Search for Updates . To help prevent this from happening again, I strongly recommend you install the patches for the vulnerabilities that this hijacker exploits. Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [UniKey] D:\software\unikey\UniKey.exe O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Skype] "C:\Program Files\Skype\Phone\Skype.exe" /nosplash /minimized O4 - Global Startup: Acrobat Assistant.lnk = C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Distillr\acrotray.exe O8 - Extra context check my site After you've done all that come back here and post a fresh Hijack This log and we'll get rid of what's left.

Assassin, I did what you said... See this thread for some good free ones: http://forums.techguy.org/t110854/s.html As far as your problem updating Spybot goes, anytime you have trouble updating Spybot try changing the selected download mirror. Ask a question and give support. I ran a HijackThis log and this is what I got.

The software has caught many viruses before I could open them (i.e. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-hijackthis-log.324488/ Flrman1, Mar 23, 2004 #8 TieGuy Thread Starter Joined: Mar 23, 2004 Messages: 6 Hello Mr. Several functions may not work. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged

Imagine we leak it ALL! http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-hijackthis-log-thank-you.html Thank you. Login now. In order to analyze your logfiles and find out what entries are nasty and what are installed by you, you will need to go to "hijackthis.de" web page.

I mean we, the Syrians, need proxy to download your product!! Install the program and launch it. When the scan is finished mark everything for removal and get rid of it.(Right-click the window and choose select all from the drop down menu and click Next) Restart your computer. have a peek at these guys Already have an account?

Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: Adobe PDF - {47833539-D0C5-4125-9FA8-0819E2EAAC93} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O3 - Toolbar: Norton AntiVirus - {42CDD1BF-3FFB-4238-8AD1-7859DF00B1D6} - C:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\NavShExt.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Synchronization Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 2 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users Reply to quoted postsClear BleepingComputer.com Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

Staff Online Now etaf Moderator Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent

Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Computer problem? the server has the firewall installed and each computer has Norton Anti-virus Corporate Edition installed. Register now! Back to top #3 Baabiouz Baabiouz Finnish Malware Fighter Members 3,355 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Finland Local time:12:05 PM Posted 01 March 2009 - 09:42 AM Hello.This topic is now ClosedIf

here is the revised Hijack This log... Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? check my blog Loading...

TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds.