Home > Please Review > Please Review My HJ Log - Malware Agent

Please Review My HJ Log - Malware Agent

Malware Response Team 17,075 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Wills Point, Texas Local time:04:07 AM Posted 20 October 2009 - 07:58 AM Due to the lack of feedback this Topic is closed. Malware Removal Instructions Board index Information The requested topic does not exist. The scan will also create this Attach.txt log I would also like to see the content. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. this content

Sign In Sign In Remember me Not recommended on shared computers Sign in anonymously Sign In Forgot your password? Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Jump Thank you for everything. It tells you to move around & do little exercises :) I can tell you where to get it if you want it, it's only found on one holistic health site

HijackThis Log - Suspicious Help needed ASAP i have the Trojan.W32Looksky and more!!!!!! Seems as it gets picked up whether the toolbar is installed or not though. Run the installer, and uncheck the option to install Yahoo toolbar (unless you want Yahoo toolbar). Well i think i have a worm HJT and FindAWF logs: whataboutadog virus on my computer...

Cannot identify popup error, pops in and out too quick Spyware Removal -- Cannot remove winantivirus pro Unable to use Windows update Free Firewall from Webroot Help after hijack scan. Your organs are of no use to you when your gone. Here at Bleeping Computer we get overwhelmed at times, and we are trying our best to keep up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites kleefarr Member Full Member 64 posts Gender:Male Posted August 7, 2010 · Report post nasdaq   Malwarebytes report   Malwarebytes'

please help me What is Bonjour, virus,trojan or what? Plainfield, New Jersey, USA ID: 16   Posted August 3, 2012 Run OTL as described > that will also uninstall it, MrC Share this post Link to post Share on other hellkern attack Keylogger, Spyware help several problems Need help eliminating phishbank trojan viruses trojan.w32.looksky MOZILLA BUG !!! "USE IE U DOPE" PLZ HELP. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/259996/mcfaee-alert-mws-virus-hjt-log/ Post the results here when the scans are done.

Everyone else please begin a New Topic Please make a donation so I can keep helping people just like you.Every little bit helps! Weird Windows on Start up. http://donatelife.net/register-now/ Back to top #3 teacup61 teacup61 Bleepin' Texan! It hangs, seizes up & it's clear something is hanging it, or grabbing all of the memory, b/c there are times I click on my task bar to have it pop

I've run these in safemode but ads keep coming up.Here is the HJ log:Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 2:16:40 PM, on 8/3/2009Platform: Windows Vista SP1 (WinNT 6.00.1905)MSIE: Internet news Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Power Services, Inc. × Existing user? PC now responding faster as before.   New C: contents C Drive contents 8-8-10.jpg   Thinking I could probably remove that $WIN_NT$.~BT Folder as well.   DDS Partition info   ==== Please note that we are in contact with the largest software producers.

No input is needed, the scan is running.Notepad will open with the results.Follow the instructions that pop up for posting the results.Close the program window, and delete the program from your news Or you can download and run this uninstaller.http://autoclean.computersitter.com/documentation/li/ask-toolbar-remover   If you uninstalled the Ask Toolbar as recommended, using Windows Explorer delete the following folders if found: C:\Program Files\AskBarDis C:\Program Files\AskSearch C:\Program You enjoy a clean, safe computer. Help...firewall turns off/on Help my pc is an adwareshow CONTINUED Help please my Pc is a Adware Show.

  • I have to exit out of something in order to get it to work. 3.
  • Save it to your desktop.DDS.scrDDS.pifDouble click on the DDS icon, allow it to run.A small box will open, with an explaination about the tool.
  • Does Eset get rid of it anyway?
  • OK!Finished : << RKreport[2]_D_04292013_02d2144.txt >>RKreport[1]_S_04292013_02d2143.txt ; RKreport[2]_D_04292013_02d2144.txt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites gringo_pr    Staff Moderators 10,734 posts ID: 4   Posted April 30, 2013 Hello

I actually meant it wouldn't be any harm if I installed Nero 6.6.1.15 and opted not to install the toolbar, which I don't do anyway. If you have not done so, include a clear description of the problems you're having, along with any steps you may have performed so far.Upon completing the steps below another staff Services - {5BAB4B5B-68BC-4B02-94D6-2FC0DE4A7897} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common\yiesrvc.dll O9 - Extra button: ICQ Pro - {6224f700-cba3-4071-b251-47cb894244cd} - C:\PROGRA~1\ICQ\ICQ.exe O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: ICQ - {6224f700-cba3-4071-b251-47cb894244cd} - C:\PROGRA~1\ICQ\ICQ.exe O9 - Extra button: RoboForm http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-hjt.html Click 'Show Results' to display all objects found". [*]Click OK to close the message box and continue with the removal process. [*]Back at the main Scanner screen, click on the Show

IE Services Button - {5BAB4B5B-68BC-4B02-94D6-2FC0DE4A7897} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common\yiesrvc.dll O2 - BHO: (no name) - {724d43a9-0d85-11d4-9908-00400523e39a} - C:\Program Files\Siber Systems\AI RoboForm\roboform.dll O2 - BHO: SSVHelper Class - {761497BB-D6F0-462C-B6EB-D4DAF1D92D43} - C:\Program Files\Java\jre1.5.0_06\bin\ssv.dll O2 You said you could no longer log into guru.com with ff. G: is CDROM () H: is CDROM () I: is Removable Share this post Link to post Share on other sites nasdaq Forum Deity Global Moderator 49,259 posts Gender:Male Location:Montreal,

The forums are there for a reason.

Several functions may not work. Press the OK button to close that box and continue. I reset my PC, as MBAM suggested but the Trojan is still there. The forum is run by volunteers who donate their time and expertise.

Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Customize Menu - file://C:\Program Files\Siber Systems\AI RoboForm\RoboFormComCustomizeIEMenu.html O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://F:\programs\officexp\Office10\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - F: is FIXED (NTFS) - 109 GiB total, 68.946 GiB free. Posted August 7, 2010 · Report post Do I just delete the stuff on C: drive I don't recognise? check my blog Have something to contribute to this discussion?

How often does the computer "seize up" and what does it do exactly. Last Post 1 Week Ago A VPN, or Virtual Private Network to be formal, is a method of creating an encrypted data tunnel across the Internet from your device to a Last Post 1 Week Ago What does Google have from serving us with Google Fonts? I do not need to see my previous instructions.

looksky Win32/Seresp.F trojan help! Failure to reboot will prevent MBAM from removing all the malware.   For complete or visual instructions on installing and running Malwarebytes Anti-Malware please read this link   Post back with hijackthis log included w32/virut and Spam-Mailbot.c!Rootkit Hi.i am haveing some problems with my PC, can any1 help pls W32.Trojandownloader.NewMedia HELP URGENT PLEASE CANT GET RID OF VIRUSES (HIJACKTHIS LOG) Trojan Win32.looksky