Home > Please Review > Please Review My HJT Log

Please Review My HJT Log

Please perform the following scan:Download DDS by sUBs from one of the following links. Join over 733,556 other people just like you! Windows defender was hijacked by a fake high alert Windows Security pop up. I got the Windows message: 'End Program McAgent_Main_Hidden_Window' "If you chose to end the program immediately you will lose any unsaved data. this content

Click here to join today! C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\QZO7R61D\BTMNAV~1.SH! C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\2INM1112\FAVICO~1.SH! If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. find more

C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\QZO7R61D\FPNATI~1.SH! Attached Files: 10312009_170533.log part 1.txt File size: 143.6 KB Views: 1 10312009_170533.log part 2.txt File size: 350.7 KB Views: 1 10312009_170533.log part 3.txt File size: 418.9 KB Views: 1 10312009_170533.log Part INeedHelpFast., Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 128 INeedHelpFast. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

Click here to join today! Hope I do this it right. Click here to Register a free account now! Attached Files: hijackthis.log File size: 7.6 KB Views: 1 freemason4life, Jun 25, 2011 #1 This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies.

Browse Register · Sign In Español Sign In Welcome to Comcast Help & Support Forums Find solutions, share knowledge, and get answers from customers and experts New to the Community? All rights reserved. Please note that your topic was not intentionally overlooked. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/may-someone-please-review-my-hjt-log-file.111853/ C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\366G2TPX\_ORD_9~1.SH!

Run the scan, enable your A/V and reconnect to the internet. Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List After reseaching, I found my 'Windows Automatic Updates' was disabled. Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

  • Then I said uh ohh.
  • I left it up to see what you say.
  • The specified module could not be found" (Monday 10/26/09) I then ran an ESET scan.

C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\TZ6XHLUC\BANNER~1.SH! https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-hjt-log.1004205/ Join our site today to ask your question. Double-click on OTS.exe to start the program. No, create an account now.

Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Computer problem? news Dashboard for XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Get details on weather, traffic, sports and more all from your XFINITY TV on the X1 Platform Dashboard. Using the site is easy and fun. C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\JPY311KN\TOUR_1~1.SH!

Register now! Hope thats OK. It deleted: exploit:js/mult.bb (1 item) trojan win32/vundo.fa (6 items) worm:win32/emold.u (1 item) worm:win32/vundo.b (6 items) Items 'Unable to clean': Trojan:Win32/vundo!bn (1 item) trojan:win32/vundo!g (10 items) Scan summary: Protection- 6 issues found, have a peek at these guys Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

I have'nt noticed a rogue pop up or Google web search hijack. C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\T2SGBZSG\NAVSPE~1.SH! Path: c:\windows\temp\mcafee_usathysbbx8cooh Status: Allocation size mismatch (API: 4096, Raw: 0) Path: c:\windows\temp\mcmsc_b2oyjfufgm7qzlt Status: Allocation size mismatch (API: 4096, Raw: 0) Path: c:\windows\temp\mcmsc_ei1x6weatd2lzdb Status: Allocation size mismatch (API: 4096, Raw: 0) Path:

C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\T2SGBZSG\NAVSPE~1.SH!

I am an XFINITY Forum Expert and I am here to help.We ask that you post publicly so people with similar questions may benefit.Was your question answered? Back to top BC AdBot (Login to Remove) BleepingComputer.com Register to remove ads #2 schrauber schrauber Mr.Mechanic Malware Response Team 24,794 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Munich,Germany Local time:10:04 AM Posted It gave me the option to delete it and I did so. Bywedoca · 4 replies Sep 7, 2008 Those AntiVirus XP 2008 bugs just about everywhere nowadays; I've recently got hit AGAIN during installing Nero 8, anyway I scaned with Adawae, Spybot,

C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\TZ6XHLUC\FPUPS_~1.SH! Showing results for  Search instead for  Did you mean:  5,596,201 members 11 online now 1,780,285 discussions Xfinity Help and Support Forums > Internet > Anti-Virus Software & Internet Security > Please No input is needed, the scan is running.Notepad will open with the results.Follow the instructions that pop up for posting the results.Close the program window, and delete the program from your http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-hjt.html Jan 18, 2008 Please Review My HJT Log Sep 21, 2006 Please Review My HJT Log Sep 25, 2006 Review my HJT log please Sep 26, 2006 Please review my HJT

I have confirmed that JavaScript is enabled and have cleared my cookies and cache. Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. Please reply to this thread. I worry about my recent secured bank account visits though.

Generated by cloudfront (CloudFront) Request ID: z3vqmWSKL36n3tZs8RtTY82CmDi_atGvbNxAGrXWH-58skVjiJrU2w== C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\WWLU7KA8\FAVICO~2.SH!] -> [2009/09/25 12:22:14 | 00,113,168 | ---- | M] () < Trusted Sites Domains [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\] > -> HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings\ZoneMap\Domains\ YN -> HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings\ZoneMap\Domains\ -> [Key] 2 domain(s) found. < Trusted Since I ran the MS Onecare live scan (10/25/09) and the ESET scan (10/26/09), these trojan attacks have been subdued. Mark it as an accepted solution!I am not a Comcast employee.Was your question answered?Mark it as a solution! 0 Kudos Posted by Baron ‎12-06-2005 08:07 AM Most Valued Poster View All

C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\QZO7R61D\IMGPAR~1. Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Backward Links - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmbacklinks.html O8 - Extra context menu item: Cached Snapshot of Page - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmcache.html O8 - Extra Do you have the results from Step 2? C:\DOCUME~1\JACKOL~1\LOCALS~1\TEMPOR~1\Content.IE5\T2SGBZSG\4PACK_~1.SH!