Home > Please Review > Please Review My Log

Please Review My Log

Information on A/V control HERE If I am helping you, it has been 48 hours since your last post, and I have yet to reply to your topic, please send me If you are pleased with the service I have offered, you may like to consider making a donation. No one is ignored here.If you have since resolved the original problem you were having, we would appreciate you letting us know. Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Please Review My HJT Log. this content

thanks Attached Files 2015-08-17 20_30_15.csv (14.9 KB, 30 views) qianooo View Public Profile Send a private message to qianooo Find all posts by qianooo (#6) Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! Here's one of our Pure Stage 2 logs for you to use as a reference. ugh. i am wondering if we possibly have restricted secondary ***? 2008 135i with pure stage 2, vargas intake tubes, bms oil catch can, wavetrac lsd,er comp fmic, er charge pipe with https://forums.spybot.info/showthread.php?4467-TeslaPlus-Infection-please-review-my-log!

i want to make sure there is nothing mechanically wrong before i do any tunes. 12-15-2016, 08:13 PM #13 SMO Q Registered User Thread Starter Join Date: Mar I will re log after setting changes. Already have an account?

  1. Running MAF rather than 1993's speed-density makes the improved volumetric efficiency (VE) of the high efficiency exhaust system less of a problem.
  2. ive need help please.
  3. Everyone else please begin a New Topic.

Cell 10 137/137; Cell 11 144/143. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Tuner Posts: 13,315 Join Date: Oct 2012 Car: 135i 06-08-2016, 04:51 AM Did you leak test to 25psi? Sometimes a fresh approach works miracles - 'field' magic (FM).

Video of our Stage 2 LPFP upgrade installation. Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! In speed-density, you have to play with the VE tables to make that correction. ive need help please.

BMS products labeled for use only in competition racing vehicles may only be used on competition racing vehicles operated exclusively on a closed course in conjunction with a sanctioned racing event, Several functions may not work. still got a ton of knock. Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It!

Try to wrap it up in a dat or two. 12-06-2016, 03:11 PM #8 Injuneer Super Moderator Join Date: Nov 1998 Location: Hell was full so they learn this here now Ask a question and give support. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases BMS products labeled for use only in competition racing vehicles may only be used on competition racing vehicles operated exclusively on a closed course in conjunction with a sanctioned racing event,

I see the BLMs are high, up to 150 at times, also o2 voltages are low on left bank, and getting knock at partial to wide open. news ive need help please. I've spent quite a bit of time on it, but it's a huge file. Also enable your 6-cyl timing.

Quote: Originally Posted by gaedbo Pretty sure Injuneer will respond to your request for help, but I just had to Laugh when I read your Signature. Not a lot of difference (1.6% higher for the SVO's). If you want to run E40+...load up the BMS E85 flash. http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-hjt.html Pretty sure Injuneer will respond to your request for help, but I just had to Laugh when I read your Signature.

kelowna135 View Public Profile Send a private message to kelowna135 Find all posts by kelowna135 (#5) Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! Reason: wrong map kelowna135 View Public Profile Send a private message to kelowna135 Find all posts by kelowna135 (#2) Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! I wish I could spot the cause of the difficulty.

seems to pull harder and is boosting earlier.

Back to top #7 worst worst Topic Starter Members 105 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Location:Fairy Land Local time:04:00 AM Posted 18 June 2008 - 05:15 PM boonty games is my problem Video of our Stage 2 LPFP upgrade installation. If it is good what would be your next step if it were you? Pager] "C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe" -quietO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [ctfmon.exe] C:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeO4 - HKUS\S-1-5-18\..\RunOnce: [RunNarrator] Narrator.exe (User 'SYSTEM')O4 - HKUS\.DEFAULT\..\RunOnce: [RunNarrator] Narrator.exe (User 'Default user')O4 - S-1-5-18 Startup: Adobe Gamma.lnk = C:\Program Files\Common Files\Adobe\Calibration\Adobe Gamma

Good sense of humor ! You might want to check your fuel pressure with the engine under heavy load, say WOT above 5,000 RPM. Reason: Added more kelowna135 View Public Profile Send a private message to kelowna135 Find all posts by kelowna135 (#7) Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! check my blog i also dont even get an egr service enginge light even though its deleted and thank you very much for your help Last edited by SMO Q; 11-27-2016 at 06:11 PM.

Don't click on the window while the fix is running, because that will cause your system to hang.When finished, it should produce a log, combofix.txt. Back to top #6 rookie147 rookie147 Members 5,321 posts OFFLINE Local time:10:00 AM Posted 18 June 2008 - 04:02 PM Don't bump, it won't get you helped any faster. also, new o2s ac delco when i installed them. Are there any issues with the way the engine runs?

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Click on our banner to visit our website! Register now! please review my log and need some advice Search Forums Show Threads Show Posts Other Search Options Find New Posts Find Today's Posts Advanced Search Go to Page...

I wouldn't worry about the flow rate on the SVO's. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. ok, i will try it today to get a longer log. BMS products labeled for use only in competition racing vehicles may only be used on competition racing vehicles operated exclusively on a closed course in conjunction with a sanctioned racing event,