Home > Please Review > Please Review This Hijack This Log

Please Review This Hijack This Log

Dan HIJACK THIS LOG: Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 8:32:23 PM, on 1/4/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe O4 - Global Startup: hpoddt01.exe.lnk = ? Join the community here, it only takes a minute. I downloaded Hijack This v1.98 but haven't removed anything yet. this content

Then post that log in your next post. __________________ We Are The BORG Spyware KILLER and Adware Destroyer! 08-17-2005, 05:19 AM #3 nuzzskee Registered Member Join Date: Oct I genuinely appreciate your help. Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review

One other thing, I'm not sure if you missed it or not but the very last line has a MSN.com file. Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cab O16 - DPF: {963BE66B-121D-4E6C-BF9F-1A774D9A2E41} (MSN Money Charting) - http://moneycentral.msn.com/cabs/pmupdate.exe O16 - DPF: {B69F2A9C-E470-11D3-AFA3-525400DB7692} (Actimage Room Control) - http://lopes.armstrong.com/ib/databa...image40803.cab O16 - DPF: {BB21F850-63F4-4EC9-BF9D-565BD30C9AE9} (ASquaredScanForm Element) - http://www.windowsecurity.com/trojanscan/axscan.cab O16 No, create an account now.

  1. Please advise what to do next.
  2. Ask a question and give support.
  3. tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!!
  4. Matt2479 replied Feb 22, 2017 at 1:53 AM Loading...
  5. Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy
Browse
  • Several functions may not work.
  • Advertisement Recent Posts Cannot download new browser on...
  • I thought that might be it.
  • EFFORTS TAKEN SO FAR So far I have run AdAware SE, Spybot, and Norton Internet Security.
  • MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 181 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help!
  • Thanks again for your help.Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2Scan saved at 1:40:58 PM, on 9/16/2004Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVG6\avgserv.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\nvsvc32.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Grisoft\AVG6\avgcc32.exeC:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeC:\Program Files\iPod\bin\iPodService.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exeC:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt. Cookiegal, Apr 30, 2006 #2 This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. Do not use you real name or e-mail name. 2.

    Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. My internet browsers home page keeps changing to MSN. Did a hard boot and received a winlogin error but otherwise seems to be running OK. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/please-review-hijackthis-log.122017/ When I tried to get to the mcafee webbased AV scanner, it redirects to what may be a fake page.

    Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. No, create an account now. Please download the latest version (1.99) of HijackThis from here and replace the older version with this newer one. 3. Tech Support Forum Security Center Virus/Trojan/Spyware Help General Computer Security Computer Security News Microsoft Support BSOD, Crashes And Hangs Windows 10 Support Windows 8, 8.1 Support Windows 7, Vista Support Windows

    Please review my hijackThis.log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by haiau47cs, Jan 28, 2005. https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-hijackthis-log.324488/ Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren. Some Trojans were caught and isolated, (Trojan Downloader, Riskware Net toolWin 32 PSKILL, and Adware Backewb.a & Sahat.n) but my PC keeps getting maxed CPU and runs very slow. Launch ewido It will prompt you to update click the OK button and it will go to the main screen On the left side of the main screen click update Click

    It will take a few minutes to complete. 3. news Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: Adobe PDF - {47833539-D0C5-4125-9FA8-0819E2EAAC93} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O3 - Toolbar: Norton AntiVirus - {42CDD1BF-3FFB-4238-8AD1-7859DF00B1D6} - C:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\NavShExt.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Synchronization Loading... Perform the following steps in safe mode: Run Ewido: Click on scanner Click Complete System Scan and the scan will begin.

    Click here for info on how to boot to safe mode. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Join over 733,556 other people just like you! have a peek at these guys Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?

    Join over 733,556 other people just like you! Feb 11, 2009 #1 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. i.e.

    I suspect my child or spouse clicked on one of the fake spyware protection ads.

    DO NOT run a scan yet. Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Here is the new log.

    During the scan it will prompt you to clean files, click OK When the scan is finished, look at the bottom of the screen and click the Save report button. Password Site Map Posting Help Register Rules Today's Posts Search Site Map Home Forum Rules Members List Contact Us Community Links Pictures & Albums Members List Search Forums Show Threads This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. check my blog Click here to join today!