Home > Please Review > Please Review This HijackThis Log

Please Review This HijackThis Log

Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. I have also noticed it redirects som entries in search programs. My internet browsers home page keeps changing to MSN. this content

Dan HIJACK THIS LOG: Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 8:32:23 PM, on 1/4/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe Thread Status: Not open for further replies. Kopieren Sie dazu einfach den Inhalt Ihres Logfiles in die untenstehende Textbox. c. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/2750/please-review-hijackthis-log/

Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! All rights reserved. Pager] C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [UniKey] D:\software\unikey\UniKey.exe O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Skype] "C:\Program Files\Skype\Phone\Skype.exe" /nosplash /minimized O4 - Global Startup: Acrobat Assistant.lnk = C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Distillr\acrotray.exe O8 - Extra context Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users Reply to quoted postsClear BleepingComputer.com

or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases Please click on the "Settings" link above and assign yourself a forum name. Then post that log in your next post. __________________ We Are The BORG Spyware KILLER and Adware Destroyer! 08-17-2005, 05:19 AM #3 nuzzskee Registered Member Join Date: Oct

Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: Adobe PDF - {47833539-D0C5-4125-9FA8-0819E2EAAC93} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll O3 - Toolbar: Norton AntiVirus - {42CDD1BF-3FFB-4238-8AD1-7859DF00B1D6} - C:\Program Files\Norton AntiVirus\NavShExt.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Synchronization Then copy and paste that log here. 0 Kudos All Forum Topics Previous Topic Next Topic Popular Help Articles Set up your remote control Use this tool to find the codes Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Browse see this here Thanks again for your help.Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2Scan saved at 1:40:58 PM, on 9/16/2004Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVG6\avgserv.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\nvsvc32.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Grisoft\AVG6\avgcc32.exeC:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeC:\Program Files\iPod\bin\iPodService.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exeC:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat

Click here to Register a free account now! No, create an account now. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Matt2479 replied Feb 22, 2017 at 1:53 AM Loading...

  1. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More...
  2. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.
  3. Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/463683 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?
  4. Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Backward Links - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar2.dll/cmbacklinks.html O8 - Extra context menu item: Cached Snapshot of Page - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar2.dll/cmcache.html O8 - Extra
  5. Please advise what to do next.
  6. It will take a few minutes to complete. 3.
  7. tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 135 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!!
  8. Service & Support HijackThis.de Supportforum Deutsch | English Protecus Securityforum board.protecus.de Trojaner-Board www.trojaner-board.com Computerhilfen www.computerhilfen.de Automatische Logfileauswertung Besucherbewertungen anzeigen © 2004 - 2017 Mathias Mattner
  9. Please start a New Thread if you're having a similar issue.View our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Fabril replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:20 AM Making a phone call on my computer lebronhuo replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:08 AM Search function very slow/not... https://forums.techguy.org/threads/please-review-my-hijackthis-log.324488/ davehc replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:23 AM Black screen theborg replied Feb 22, 2017 at 2:15 AM Wireless Router Modem or Wifi... No, create an account now. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.

Login now. news Advertisement hometek Thread Starter Joined: Apr 30, 2006 Messages: 1 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 12:46:21 PM, on 4/30/2006 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 Feb 11, 2009 #1 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service.

Click here to join today! Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Please Review Hijackthislog Bytbonerpickens Feb 11, 2009 Please review attached log, thank you! Stay informed with Comcast Alerts Alerts are an easy, quick way to manage your account and get information - like payment confirmations and your current balance. have a peek at these guys O4 - Global Startup: Microsoft Office.lnk = C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office10\OSA.EXE O4 - Global Startup: MiniMavis.lnk = C:\Program Files\Broderbund\Mavis Beacon Teaches Typing 12 Standard\MiniMavis.exe O4 - Global Startup: QuickBooks Update Agent.lnk =

Restart your computer into safe mode now. Ask a question and give support. Javascript Sie haben Javascript in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert.

No, create an account now.

Run ActiveScan online virus scan here When the scan is finished, save the results from the scan! One other thing, I'm not sure if you missed it or not but the very last line has a MSN.com file. Pager] C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\MESSEN~1\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [MsnMsgr] "C:\Program Files\MSN Messenger\MsnMsgr.Exe" /background O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Spyware Begone] c:\freescan\freescan.exe -FastScan O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [DellSupport] "C:\Program Files\Dell Support\DSAgnt.exe" /startup O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [OM_Monitor] C:\Program Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy!

Back to top #3 bwurfel bwurfel Topic Starter Members 20 posts OFFLINE Local time:04:02 AM Posted 16 September 2004 - 03:44 PM Thank you for your input. Wird eine Abweichung festgestellt, so wird diese in einem Protokoll (Logfile) angezeigt. Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt. check my blog Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?

Stay logged in Sign up now! O4 - Global Startup: hpoddt01.exe.lnk = ? Did a hard boot and received a winlogin error but otherwise seems to be running OK. I downloaded a virus TheGreatCornholio, Nov 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 34 Views: 1,203 kevinf80 Nov 9, 2016 Thread Status: Not open for further replies.

Hi I've used Adaware, Spybot and AVG. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Install ewido. During the installation, under "Additional Options" uncheck "Install background guard" and "Install scan via context menu".

MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 181 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help! Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O8 - Extra context menu item: Yahoo! &Dictionary - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycdict.htm O8 - Extra context I thought that might be it. Similar Threads - Please review hijackThis New all-czech.com problem please help.

Some Trojans were caught and isolated, (Trojan Downloader, Riskware Net toolWin 32 PSKILL, Thread Tools Search this Thread 08-16-2005, 03:41 PM #1 nuzzskee Registered Member Join Date: Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cab O16 - DPF: {963BE66B-121D-4E6C-BF9F-1A774D9A2E41} (MSN Money Charting) - http://moneycentral.msn.com/cabs/pmupdate.exe O16 - DPF: {B69F2A9C-E470-11D3-AFA3-525400DB7692} (Actimage Room Control) - http://lopes.armstrong.com/ib/databa...image40803.cab O16 - DPF: {BB21F850-63F4-4EC9-BF9D-565BD30C9AE9} (ASquaredScanForm Element) - http://www.windowsecurity.com/trojanscan/axscan.cab O16 Thread Status: Not open for further replies.

Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. Bitte bedenken Sie, dass viele Funktionen nicht funktionieren werden, solange sie Javascript nicht aktivieren. Already have an account?

Some Trojans were caught and isolated, (Trojan Downloader, Riskware Net toolWin 32 PSKILL, and Adware Backewb.a & Sahat.n) but my PC keeps getting maxed CPU and runs very slow. Perform the following steps in safe mode: Run Ewido: Click on scanner Click Complete System Scan and the scan will begin. TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds.