Home > Please Review > Please Review This Log - I Need Help!

Please Review This Log - I Need Help!

Lots of helpers are working, etc.... Now click "Apply to all folders" Click "Apply" then "OK" Click to expand... O16 - DPF: {D44C75D8-C827-473E-8F68-A77E42500782} (Uploader Class) - http://www.ritzpix.com/upload/WebUploadClient.cab O16 - DPF: {04E214E5-63AF-4236-83C6-A7ADCBF9BD02} (HouseCall Control) - http://housecall-beta.trendmicro.com/housecall/xscan60.cab O16 - DPF: {9A9307A0-7DA4-4DAF-B042-5009F29E09E1} (ActiveScan Installer Class) - http://www.pandasoftware.com/activescan/as5/asinst.cab Weather thing is okay I know They start before I even open explorer. this content

Staff & Board Contact Us Privacy Policy Volunteer Our Therapy Animal Program Become a Handler Community Partners Honoring Our Therapy Animals Volunteer Center Log In Your Gift Help teams like llama Comet What do I do? Welcome to the new BengalWeb!We have updated to improve your experience when visiting on mobile devices. Then run AdAware, the whole arsenal, and I hope that cleans it all out...post a new log when done. http://www.pleasetech.com/pleasereview.aspx

You may attach up to 3 files.Login email address or mobile phone numberSendEnglish (US)Français (Canada)Español中文(简体)한국어日本語Português (Brasil)DeutschItalianoالعربيةहिन्दी Facebook © 2017AboutAd ChoicesTerms & PoliciesPrivacyCreate AdCookiesCareersCreate Page Secure Access Login User Name: Password: Warn Using this tool incorrectly could lead to disastrous problems with your operating system such as preventing it from ever starting again.Please create a new topic explaining the nature of your problem All rights reserved. We delete your ID information after verification is complete.

  1. You then restart, and turn System Restore back on, and create a new Restore Point.
  2. Advertisement wes5314 Thread Starter Joined: Jan 27, 2004 Messages: 32 i would like for someone to please reveiw my log please ,I have run spybot,norton,pest control .
  3. KarenBBLBTJM, Mar 4, 2005 #7 Byteman Gone but Never Forgotten Joined: Jan 24, 2002 Messages: 17,742 Hi, Good work!
  4. Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 9:04:51 AM, on 3/3/2005 Platform: Windows ME (Win9x 4.90.3000) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\KERNEL32.DLL C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MSGSRV32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MPREXE.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\RESTORE\STMGR.EXE C:\WINDOWS\EXPLORER.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\DDHELP.EXE C:\WINDOWS\DESKTOP\HIJACKTHIS\HIJACKTHIS.EXE
  5. Do you have an installed antivirus program, that was updated recently (I mean with the normal detection updates that come out like 2-3 times a week or so)...if so, have you

Join our site today to ask your question. All in all this was a very successful project thanks to PleaseTech.” Josh Bauer, Asst. Byteman, Mar 6, 2005 #12 KarenBBLBTJM Thread Starter Joined: Jun 20, 2004 Messages: 67 I thought I asked this, but couldn't find my post. I am assuming you still can get the bad pc online, I know it probably is running like a snail> but, we need the services of some online scanners. 1.

If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. Fabril replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:20 AM Making a phone call on my computer lebronhuo replied Feb 22, 2017 at 3:08 AM Search function very slow/not... i ran Microtrends and it found several things which it could not delete and even in safe mode I can't delete - it tells me "Access is denied. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/181846/help-please-review-log/ All rights reserved.

It depends on whether things stay good, or come back, that will tell you if you are all fixed up... I still get pop ups whenever I replug in my ethernet connection. Eventually my machine with say it is low on resources and frieeze. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.

Let me know if you can get downloads, there will be some to get I am sure. 4. you can try this out How do we look? But must go back on-line in order to download anything that won't fit on a floppy to transfer. Close all windows except HijackThis and click "Fix checked" R3 - Default URLSearchHook is missing O3 - Toolbar: (no name) - {62999427-33FC-4baf-9C9C-BCE6BD127F08} - (no file) O16 - DPF: {7A9CE826-D8C7-447D-9EEF-04AA853D8A42} - http://media.euniverse.com/cursorzo...setup_td035.cab

Forgot password? news Although a Trojan seems like a harmless program, it contains malicious code and once installed can cause damage to your computer. In the event you still have problems, please send me or any Moderator a Private Message and ask them to reopen this topic within the next 5 days. Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 11:24:36 PM, on 3/5/2005 Platform: Windows ME (Win9x 4.90.3000) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\KERNEL32.DLL C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MSGSRV32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\SPOOL32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\mmtask.tsk C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MPREXE.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MSTASK.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\SCARDSVR.EXE

Local time:01:06 AM Posted 24 November 2008 - 02:02 PM ComboFix logs should not to be posted outside the HijackThis forums. Are you having problems? Stay logged in Sign up now! have a peek at these guys I will have a look at the log, not making any promises!

or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Happy Surfing! Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?

At least now I have gotten rid of enough stuff I can use my machine some.

Did you want me to go to run msconfig and tell you want I unchecked in the start up tab? I really appreciate all your help. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Actually, you were asked to first post what you had UNchecked in msconfig> but I guess that is not a problem, now.

Sign Up Connect With Us Get Email Updates Yes, I would like to receive email from Pet Partners 875 124th Ave NE, Suite 101 Bellevue, WA 98005 U.S.A. Make sure there is a check by "Search System Folders" and "Search hidden files and folders" and "Search system subfolders" Next click on My Computer. What we checked: Whether personal information was tracked and reported by spyware. http://nuvisiongraphx.com/please-review/please-review-hjt.html It will ask you to give a Restore Point description- name it somethine like "after TSG cleanup", Windows will automatically time and date the Point for you.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > Advertisement KarenBBLBTJM Thread Starter Joined: Jun 20, 2004 Messages: 67 I couldn't find my other post by looking in the recent posting and You never know when one will leave you. Explain what is "going wrong" with your computer.